OptoSigma


CONTACt US
About Contact Domestic
OPTOSIGMA CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

3210 S. Croddy Way
Santa Ana, CA 92704

Phone : 949-851-5881 Fax : 949-851-5058

General Questions

sales@optosigma.com

Sales Contacts
Dan Denison - Sales Manager
dan@optosigma.com
Michelle Young - Eastern Region Accounts Manager
michelle@optosigma.com
Brad Kaup - Midwest Region Accounts Manager
brad@optosigma.com
Technical Questions
Clayton Summers - Mechanical Engineer
clayton@optosigma.com
Andrew Clawson - Optical Engineer
andrew@optosigma.com
Thuan Ha - Applications Engineer
thuan@optosigma.com
INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS Authorized International Distributors